Do Not Disturb!

I’ve noticed over the past couple of years or so that the old ‘Do Not Disturb’ signs in hotels have been getting a little more funky and creative.

‘Sssh, I am enjoying the spa’ or ‘Not now, my movie has started’ or ‘Leave me alone, I am naked and so is my donkey’.

Embassy Suites are running a competition at the moment to design them a new Do Not Disturb sign. You can write anything you like and submit it. The possibilities are endless😉

Here’s my entry:

Do Not Disturb

I’m sure there are a lot fruitier entries too. Any suggestions?

One Response to Do Not Disturb!

  1. Crystal says:

    LOL great idea. I bet this would humiliate the hotel’s customers though lol

Leave a Reply

